Website of Anand Communication Care : Anand Communication Care is a Telecommunication Company which was established in 2015. Initially focused on Mobile and DTH Recharging delivers benefits to General Public. It gradually provided recharging and bill payment of various portals including electricity bills, gas bills, as well as telephone bills. Anand Communication Care works with the all mobile operators in all states in India for prepaid mobile, DTH, and Datacard recharges and postpaid mobile, landline, and Datacard bill payments. It has partnered with multiple national banks for credit card, debit card, and netbanking payments. Anand Communication Care also works with various billers for utility bill payments. Anand Communication Care provide & prompt to ecommerce throght efficient services, attending a customer at our premises, sending Materials, finalizing business deals. We help societies to access technology resources necessary for their work: Gmail, Wireless Networking, File Access, Web Servers, and other Technologies you use every day are supported by Computing Services. Its help to customers unlock their hidden values / knowledge through simplification of Computers/ Mobile technology. As we continue to grow our business, we remain sensitive to our core values and execute our business goals with utmost passion and dedication.

Download PDF.

Inner Main Boby
Body Content One
State Wise Seat Detail of Vidhan Sabhas (LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY)
State Wise District Name
I.P.C.: Indian Penal Code & Cr.P.C.: Code of Criminal Procedure
India at a Glance (TOTAL - 29 STATES & 7 UNION TERRITORIES) S.No. State / Union Territories Name State / Union Territories 1 Andaman and Nicobar Union Territories 2 Andhra Pradesh State 3 Arunachal Pradesh State 4 Assam State 5 Bihar State 6 Chandigarh Union Territories 7 Chhattisgarh State 8 Dadra and Nagar Haveli Union Territories 9 Daman and Diu Union Territories 10 Goa State 11 Gujarat State 12 Haryana State 13 Himachal Pradesh State 14 Jammu & Kashmir State 15 Jharkhand State 16 Karnataka State 17 Kerala State 18 Lakshadweep Union Territories 19 Madhya Pradesh State 20 Maharashtra State 21 Manipur State 22 Meghalaya State 23 Meghalaya State 24 Nagaland State 25 National Capital Territory of Delhi State / Union Territories 26 Odisha State 27 Puducherry Union Territories 28 Punjab State 29 Rajasthan State 30 Sikkim State 31 Tamil Nadu State 32 Telangana State 33 Tripura State 34 Uttar Pradesh State 35 Uttarakhand State 36 West Bengal State